While her upcoming tenth single "Kira Kira Killer" has been announced for June 11, Japanese J-Pop singer Kyary Pamyu Pamyu revealed that her new album Pikapika Fantasian (or Pikapika Fantajin in Japanese) will be released on July 9.

After her second album Nanda Collection, Kyary didn't wait to attack with new singles, starting with "Mottai Night Land" last November. Early 2014, she unveiled her life-story with "Yume no Hajima Ring Ring" (whose we made a post in March). In April, "Family Party" shows on a video a kind of game between Kyary and a robot - controled by Kyary herself, with 4 big arms.

About two weeks ago, Kyary announced her 10th single, "Kira Kira Killer", out June 11th, whose a video should be released in the coming days. And, on May 18th, unBORDE (Warner Music Japan) revealed on Twitter the title and the artwork for the third album, with two tours in Japan :
- Hall Tour : from July 27 to Sept 22
- Arena Tour : from Oct 18 to Nov 9

On May 30, Harajuku Kawaii Style revealed tracklist and three covers for the album. Pikapika Fantasian includes 12 songs, whose the four last singles plus "Sungoi Aura", included in Mottai Night Land single.

Tracklist of the album

1. Pika Pika Fantajin
2. Kira Kira Killer
3. Yume no Hajima Ring Ring
4. Mottai Night Land
5. Serious Hitomi
6. Do Do Pi Do (Capsule Cover)
7. Family Party
8. Ring a Bell
9. Tokyo Highway
10. Koi Koi Koi
11. Sungoi Aura
12. Explorer

Sources : Twitter, Harakuju Kawaii !! Style

Leave a Reply