They are definitively back. Alex Kapranos' band, Franz Ferdinand, come back for a fourth album, Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action, planned for August 26.

The band has also released to its fans 2 tracks from their new album. The first ones after Tonight : Franz Ferdinand, called "Love Illumination" and "Right Action". Two good songs, very catchy like their previous albums even if the sound looks a bit different.

Check out the 2 songs :

Here's the track listing of Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action :

1. Right Action
2. Evil Eye
3. Love Illumination
4. Stand On The Horizon
5. Fresh Strawberries
6. Bullet
7. Treason! Animals
8. The Universe Expanded
9. Brief Encounters
10. Goodbye Lovers & Friends

Leave a Reply